Electro-House Deluxe Edition vol.1 (2011)

VA - Electro-House Deluxe Edition vol.1 (2011)

VA – Electro-House Deluxe Edition vol.1 (2011)
Mp3 | 320 Kbps | 44,1kH | Stereo | House / Electro-House | 262 Mb

01.Jolyon Petch – Wrong Dave Manna Marco Demark Remix
02.Benny Royal – Lets Keep It Coming Muzzaik Remix
03.Paris FZ Simo T – Comeback Pierce Fulton remix
04.Dirty Laundry – Downtown Underground Tune Brothers Remix
05.Those Usual Suspects – Together Original Mix
06.Mark Angelo feat. Shaya – Far From Everything Bisondj Edit
07.Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza Shermanology Edit
08.Sandro Silva vs Ultra Nate – Only You Can Be Free Eddie Thoneick Bootleg
09.Dion Mavath – Let You Know Swanky Tunes Remix
10.Muzikjunki, Marco Den Held – At The Beach Robbie Taylor Remix
11.Zombie Nation – Overshoot Bart B More Remix
12.Ministers De La Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown – Believe In TyaleeDjm vs Antoine Clamaran Sandy Vee Mix
13.Mehdi Dressy – Subliminal Original Mix
14.Kaspar Kochker – Fashion Original Mix
15.Louder Cato K, Eran Hersh Darmon Club Mix
16.Chris Willis – Louder Cato K, Eran Hersh Darmon Club Mix
17.Rihanna vs Afrojack Bobby Burns – Only Girl In The World vs Bungee Hardwell DJ Funkadelic Mash-Up
18.Sebastian Ingrosso,Dirty South, David Guetta – Meich Clocks vs How Soon Is Now Club Banditz Re-boot

 Download from Hotfile


Posted on January 31, 2011, in Electro, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: