Blog Archives

Lupe Fiasco – Lasers (Album Cover + Tracklist)

8 March this year is expected to release from Lupe Fiasco “Lasers”. Previously, the network has the cover of the upcoming album, and now singer officially presented the list of songs.
01. Letting Go (feat. Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (feat. Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (feat. MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (feat. Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (feat. MDMA)
08. Coming up (feat. MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (feat. John Legend)
As stated on the official website of Lupe, complete set of the album will be presented in three versions – standard (ROM), Deluxe (CD, T-shirt and immediate download singles) and premium (in addition to the deluxe version of the patch for clothes and a poster lithograph) – cost from $ 13 to $ 50.
The album “Lasers” will be the third disc the singer. The first single, The Show Goes On was released in October, and the second – Words I Never Said (feat. Skylar Grey) – will be presented at iTunes on February 8….